Sparky

By Sparky

Short Blue

Here are the after effects of my run today. DD and I went to Stoodley Pike, near Todmorden, to run in an orienteering event. She, as usual, skipped 'round her course and was asleep in the car when I got back, 2 hours later!!. I certainly got my money's worth. This is the first course of this length I've done and I was really happy to have finished, I nearly gave up at number 11, I found 12 (or so I thought) and then went back-tracking for 11, however it turned out that it was 11 I had seen in the first place, ho hum. All the other controls were where I thought they might be and I managed to run the paths and felt really energetic.
I wanted to put this song as the accompanyment, but both kids said... way to young for you mum!!
They suggested Run by snowpatrol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.