Russell Chopping

By RussellChopping

Clean again.

I become so frustrated when a planned day becomes a mess. Work issues started my day, but thankfully by lunchtime we were sorted. I can't grumble too much, I takes the money, so I owe them the work.

But as a Christian this is a big challenge. At what point does a day dedicated to celebration and worship become a working day? I`m still struggling with this question, and probably will do for quite a long time to come.

Michael and Britney Green were baptised today. To see a family on the verge of starting down the wrong path, to see a father and his daughter baptised in the same day is awesome.

You can never ever get used to the wonderment and joy of actually seeing Jesus at work in peoples lives, Jesus is real and in this place right now! This is the proof!

Nathan wasn't that impressed of cause. He seemed more impressed with the popcorn maker (out of shot), none the less a fun end to a hectic, challenging day.

R

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.