chaos

By Chaos

Work

OK, so it's late.

It was one of those days. More interruptions and misery than anything else. Don't ask.

I am finally getting off work, but it is quite late.

As I go to the parking lot, my car has a flat tire.

I have not had a chance to look at a single blip or leave a single comment. Nor will I get a chance tonight or likely tomorrow. I have to study up for a meeting that begins at 7 AM in the morning and lasts to 7 PM tomorrow night.

But thank goodness this day is over, well almost.

Oh, here you can see where I work. The winter lights adorn the building edges. These are lines of lights, another assignment entry, all right! Well I guess I did get something worthwhile done today!

Oh, you are right. That's more snow there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.