gabri(elle)

By elleelle

Demi

She belongs to my friend, Connie, but I am pretty sure it is just a matter of time before I get to keep her (Read: steal her).

My battery was dying, so a majority of the pictures I took of her were out of focus. It is tragic because there were some amazing shots. Her tongue was out, her eyes were closed, and her head was thrown back in pure bliss as she was swinging. I was devastated when I uploaded them and discovered they weren't useable. I now vow to recreate the moment.

A moment I do not wish to recreate: When she did a death-defying fall from the jungle gym (about 2 ft off the ground). She cried for about 10 seconds, but I panicked for about 10 hours. If you had seen what her neck did, you would have too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.