My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Skiing with Jets/100!

First off! Some major backblipage has been going down, my favourite of which is this one.

So, at the end of October I decided to take Courtney jet skiing. It was because I had bought a voucher in summer and just hadn't had the time to use it and it was going to expire in the next week.

Despite fearing it would be too cold it was awesome! It was at a place called Lagoona Park near Reading and it was actually quite a nice day.

The jet ski's were really powerful (1100 cc's) and I was surprised at their acceleration. I was driving because Courtney didn't want to and she spent the whole time screaming that she wanted to get off, especially when I managed some kind of power slide!

I took this photo of some random people once we were off the water.

After this we went to Basingstoke to get a few things and go to Gourmet Burger Kitchen!

In other news, once I finally backblip the rest of my pesky Croatia photos, this will be my 100th Blip! I didn't think I would ever upload 100 photos when I started but it's quite addictive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.