Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Mollie

Evelinas friend. I have so much to thank her for and she is almost like a sister, a daughter in this family. Our door is always open for you, young lady!

I have not been here so much. I have been fixing with photos, using my camera and i am trying to learn more. To bad the hours are not more than 24...

My brother, the photographer, introduced me to a swedish site where you can upload images and get them criticized. Constructive criticism and you can belong to different groups etc. I decided to give it a try coz no one there give a damn in what i write, it is only the picture. it is slow. I am use to the fast response here, haha!

There is a few things going on in my life that takes time. Tonight i will try to go to bed early...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.