Flowing Beauty ...

I decided to go for my walk this afternoon, I called my sister in law Katie a fellow Blipper to see if she wanted to come out with me as she really enjoys using one of my cameras, so we met in the park and went from there, we took lots of photos, had a great laugh and it was lovely spending time with my little niece Skye.

I know ... I have used the reflection plug in AGAIN :) but I couldnt resist, at least I did go outdoors to get an image today ... YERRR ...

Thank you for all your support when and after I have came out of plaster, you are all stars to me ... TWINKLE ... TWINKLE ...

Tracey xxx


Thank you Katie and Skye for a wonderful afternoon even though i am totally tired and aching now, it was well worth it

Love you both lots

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.