Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

The day the sky fell into the ocean

Or: Don't cry over spilled milk

I have been beating myself up all afternoon over the fact that I had one of the most beautiful lunch walks in history today, and didn't bring my DSLR to work enabling it to come along... I had to make do with the iPhone, and I think it says a lot about the surroundings and weather conditions that I'm actually quite pleased with a couple of the iPhone pics I snapped! :)

I gave this a push saturation and contrast wise, but not very much. Nature really was at her best today! (I don't think I've ever seen the ocean this calm - not even while out sailing during the summer. Spectacular!)

I also paid my dentist a final visit today. He just removed the old bandage thingy and put a fresh one in (with a final dose of antibiotics). This one I can take out myself when it's time. I'm not hurting anymore either, at least not enough to mention. It's a wonderful feeling being pain free! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.