Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Mrs Pheasant

So, there I was, on Sunday, blearily opening the blinds and there was a red-legged partridge in the garden. (Whom I didn't blip).

And then this morning...
... (with a world of fabulous and spectacular frost to blip AND a macro lens ready to roll) the shutters (no pun intended) went up on this young lady!
She was either desperate (according to the crossed legs) or about to invite someone to a Ladies Excuse Me.

Anyway. The frost shots were lovely, and brighter than this, because she chose the shady part of the garden. But because I'm so delighted to see such wildlife on 'my patch', she's won the 'blip non-event' for today.

Also, she was delightfully funny when she knew that I'd seen her.
She merely sat down!
(And was almost impossible then to spot!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.