Northern Exposure

By Northern

...twiddle...de, de....

Another day of no notable events. Bit of work, bit of family stuff, not much else. I thought it fitting to follow up yesterdays pic related to firelighting with a pic of the poker.

Can blipping get anymore exciting, I ask you?



OK with the daily blip sorted can I ask all my creative chums in blipland for some advice?

It's Arrow's birthday in a week or so. He's interested in animation and we'd like to buy him some entry level animation software. I know nothing about this so if anyone is able to suggest a software package I would greatly appreciate it.

Requirements are:

Easy to use (he's 12 and mildly dislexic so not something that need 3 days of reading a manual before you can jump in and get going).

Reasonable price i.e. cheaper the better, this is for fun.

Suitable for claymation type animation and other types if poss.

Mac compatible


Any suggestions???
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.