Reikes small life...

By Reike

Guten Morgen!

After being sleepless I crept into bed again at 7 am after taking this picture from my living room window. Got up finally at 10:30, shame on me...
Horse-riding with Lisa and her horse Lana. Farina was grumpy as she had been lying down when I arrived but soon recovered her mood with the help of a nice tasty banana... Horses are so easy to manipulate :)
As it is Michis birthday today I spent the last two hours cooking Honeycomb Canneloni ala Jamie. Only waiting for Michi, Bärbel and Georg to arrive.
Michi seemed to be happy with the Deep water soloing book I gave him but wondered when it should be warm enough in England and Scotland to swim to some rock, climb up and don't freeze to death if you fall in the water again...
Have a good evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.