Instography

By Instography

And one clear one

I resisted the temptation to turn them round so they were all lined up like a supermarket display. Years of training overcome there. But it must have been quite a party in the doorway at the side of West Register House. There was a big 660ml Stella bottle on the ground as well.

But a day of clearing up from the weekend - took the car back to Enterprise, put the big lens back in the post and settled down for a day of work. It's a shame that the lovely morning of today couldn't have been yesterday or Saturday but such is life. And nothing much happened. Just picked up the work from Friday and move it on a few increments and left. Did some shopping at lunchtime - a new book for Ewan and new cold-weather breeks. Need to find a non-sugar-pink pair for Ellen. Need to get a new book for myself. Downloaded the try-before-you-buy pages of Andrew Marr's History of Modern Britain but it all seems a bit too close to the bone. I think I need more escapism than politics.

Now to catch up on all the pictures I missed.

Oh, and I filled in the gaps from Friday onwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.