Sparky

By Sparky

Pomegranate

Winter weather here today,and here is a winter fruit. It started raining at 4.30ish and kept me awake. But despite not getting much sleep I'm feeling very positive today, I'm getting lots of things sorted (piles of rubbish thrown out, bits of paper filed, cleaning, laundry...).
DD is revising for a maths exam, DS is writing a personal statement for UCAS (entry to University for those of you outside UK).
I discovered the macro setting on my little olympus, so I had a play with that. It is autofocus, so the only way to change it is to move the camera.
We used to eat these with pins,and it was very fiddly, I'm not sure why now as I like to bite the whole juicy thing. Definitely getting close to the 'winter' holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.