Adam Foto Man

By adamfoto

Bella #2

I have had dogs my entire life, mostly golden's, but this one is special. She is hyper athletic, and solid muscle. I took her down to the lake at dusk for a several hours. The lighting was beautiful.

This is how athletic she is: I throw the ball far out into the lake, as far as I can muster. She takes a running leap into the water (as seen in this photo), swims out at a faster speed than I have seen most dogs swim, swims back at the same pace, leaps onto the grass, shakes it out, runs to my side, breathing at almost a resting rate, drops the ball and gives me a look like, "is that the farthest you can throw?" This process is repeated I would say atleast 50 times. Non-stop.

We come home, she continues to run around my parents house. It's like she has had one to many lattes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.