CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Tea Bags.

These tea bags have been stuck to this window for at least three years. (I'm not kidding, I remember when I first saw them, I keeping looking out for them when I walk past). There used to be three, but one fell off.

This was the first time I've seen the light on, so I thought I'd Blip it.

The trim I gave myself with the kitchen scissors came out quite neat and tidy, I've had plenty of practice as a DIY haircutter, nothing ambitious, just straight across at the back to get rid of the dead ends.

Having watched Pride and Prejudice I'm now rereading the book. Thank god I was not born in that era. It is all very entertaining, but imagine having the choice between living off your relations, being a governess, marrying a fool or starving.

I am suddenly aware that my thirty five hours slavery a week buys me an astonishing level of security and freedom.

Roll on Wednesday, I'm ready for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.