One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The move

Or the paralysis preventing the making of.

- (ok, ok. If I see at least one red trawler in the next minute, I move my right foot closer to her left foot).
- (I'm freezing my butt off. What is he waiting for?)
- (do something for f*%& sake. do something NOW. ok, ok, if I see an odd number of seagulls between now and the disappearance of that Ryanair Boeing 737-800 series on final approach to runway R3 at Dublin airport, I put my hand on her shoulder
- (when I think that I shaved my legs. and did my bikini line... there is no way this guy has ever been anywhere near a bikini line. what an idiot I am)
- (ok, ok, I have to do something now. I the next person walking past us has a dog, I take her hand... if it's a black dog. With a red collar)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.