The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

End of the day

Well, been working what feels like all day, though in reality probably equates to a fair bit of work, but also a fair bit of procrastination... :s

Still, around 5pm I decided to go out on a walk, just to get out of the house!! Arrived at the train station to find them putting away the steam trains :) Didn't manage to get a shot, but was still nice to see. Took a fair few shots today, nothing particularly spectacular, but I rather like the rusty red hues in some of the old train pictures. Also took one of the slightly soggy dogs :) Other pictures here.

Ended up choosing this one, sorry, yes, me again :o
Mainly because I was happy with the effect I got with the light. Really need to find someone else to take pictures of though!!

Little less depressing today ;) Hopefully not too much on display :o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.