Price-Nations

By 5nations

Daddledoe

Conversation between idiot mum and frustrated Jude:

"Jude, would you like to go to Build a Bear Warehouse for your birthday and choose a teddy, or dinosaur or monkey and an outfit for him?"

"Nope, I want a Daddledoe"

"Jude, for 6 days now you've been asking me for a Daddledoe and I still have no idea what one of them is"

"This is a DADDLEDOE but in blue" (throws Honors pink baby at me)
"and one of these in blue" (throws a pink bottle at me)
"and one of these in blue" (throws a pink dummy at me)
"and one of these in blue" (throws a pink outfit at me)
"and one of these in blue" (throws a pink change bag at me)

"THAT'S WHAT I WANT..... A BLUE DADDY DOLL"

(stupid me, I blame it entirely on the grandparents)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.