Foggy morning

I awoke to a very foggy morning, so on the way to work I decided to detour and stop at Greenfield Dock, it was very eerie and the boats looked very ghostly just sitting there, no definition between sea and sky. This shot is the same as this one. I took some others too but I liked this the best. The others are here and here.

Above the fog, the sun was trying to break through and it turned out to be a beautiful sunny day, not at all cold.

I didn't manage to complete a full day in work as I have now got conjuctiviitis in both eyes, ouch, very sore and having trouble seeing very well. After a right saga I finally managed to see a nurse about them she told to stay off work as its very contagious. I informed work and was asked if I would like to take tomorrow as holiday as I have reached the "trigger" point for sickness. I told them very nicely that NO I WOULD NOT LIKE TO. I've been off 3 times in the last six weeks I know but previous to that over 12 months ago

Anyway hope everyones having a great Wednesday




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.