As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Sharp Dressed Man

Well sharp dressed woman but it's hard to tell with all that stuff covering my face :)

A very very quick blip tonight - sis arrived on the doorstep just as I'd made a cuppa and it was an hour before she toddled off to Sainsburys to find a creepy clown mask for my nephew - I'd shown him my collection and he wanted one :) I bet she's cursing me now :)

Another of my masks today - sling the bike jacket on, mask on - then take the mask off to spend 10 minutes looking for the shades which turned out to be more or less under my nose.

Had I been inclined I'd have got the fan out for the windswept look but I'll try that another day.

Oh yes - and a poor choice of lighting but that light was all set up and I was too idle to get the softbox out :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.