The Underground Tour

By undergroundtour

Harvest

Today we spent the day food shopping for the Thanksgiving holiday. We invite about 25 of our friends over on Saturday for the harvest meal, and this year we have a group of friends coming from Boston and a group coming from New York City to spend the weekend at our house... what one friend calls "the country home". So we went out to get all the necessary provisions to begin the food preparation. :-)

This photo was taken of a stand of flower bouquets in the front of the local CVS when I went in to pickup a prescription for pain medication, I'm having gallbladder issues, which may require surgery at some point. This is twice this week that I've biipped a floral display while in line at the cash register... I'm not sure exactly what that says about me as a photographer. *laugh* But I like the colors, especially since fall is definitely all but gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.