Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Pampas on Campus

I have been working much to much on the computer lately. I am working with spreadsheets almost all day trying to come up with an easier way to do my statistics. I want to learn how to do macros in Excel, and export my statistic files from our database into excel and have it compile the statistics automatically.

How's that for technical gibberish? I really do like doing statistics, but I am doing more and more every year, and I am trying to find a way to make them simpler. I just have to get with the right people to help me learn.

I look out my window every day and watch this pampas grass blowing in the wind and I think it is so beautiful. Today, it was cloudy most of the day, but there was such a stark contrast between the light colored pampas grass and the dark trees to the side of them. I decided to take a shot from an angle with the dark trees behind the pampas grass. Then, I thought it looked even better in B&W.

It's not the greatest shot, but what do you expect for a dark, dreary day?

Hope you all had a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.