This is my 365

By desireeanne

Teeth back to brand new.

Woke up went to the orthodontias to get my permanent retainer back in but, it was 175$ top and 175$ for the bottom. BUT my mom let me get the top done so i went back home and then watched tv, did hw and took a shower. Joe dropped me off back to the orthodontias and then i got it done. I left and went to elana's hung out with her and then went to eat, watched tv did hw and took elana to her boyfriends house ryan, who she was meeting for the first time but, then me and mike kinda got into it and we never fight anymore and it was weird we made up and then he said a stupid comment so i got pissed and then i picked up elana dropped her off and we went back to mikes house and we barley talked and then did and i got MAD again and left and then i came back. But, i realized i hung out in the neighbored right before his (KICOS house.) Then we just made up because it was gay that we were fighting and he's a sweet heart. Now im home and doing my english research outline :( sucks. P.S my mom thinks im a brat because i asked for a ten dollar cd for my 18th bday. WOW
P.S.S maybe im starting my period like everyone sayss hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.