Good advice

Following concerns about Lily Mae's antics around the television by raheny_eye, I have taken appropriate action. I have blocked off her access around the back of the television and I have secured it to the wall using a rawl bolt. She is calling in later, and will no soubt give me one of her 'stick you to the ground' looks when she sees that she has been twarted.

I will say that it is not my fault and blame raheny_eye, and she will. After that it is off to find another danger to temp fate with. Children make great safety officers because they can find out any hazard be they big or small.

Bill Shankley the Liverpool manager when asked why one of his players had been booked, received the reply that he was interfering with play. Shanley replied that he should not have been on the pitch if he was not interering with play. Its the same with life if you see something not quite right you have to say it.

Thanks to raheny_eye for pointing it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.