Bliptures from jayman888

By jayman888

Instant Noodles

I've been eating instant noodles like these ever since I can remember. I used to have 1 pack as a kid and then progressed onto 2 packs with a couple of eggs and some ham as an adult.

I did spend a year or so when I first lived on my own eating these instant noodles almost every night for dinner, sometimes even for breakfast in the morning.

They used to be called Doll Noodles, these ones are called Nissin, they might actually be the same thing because you can't get Doll noodles anymore and these ones have a doll on the packaging.

So I'm nearly 40 now and eaten some really amazing things from all around the world, but you know what??? It doesn't matter how refined my palette has become, I still enjoy a pack of instant noodles with a teaspoon of Marmite in it.

I also enjoyed the Cupcakes and Coffee today at The Hummingbird Bakery. Thanks Jane...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.