Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Eerie shadow

Not sure what this is.

I think it might be some sort if candle stick. It was in someones window. The light cast a shadow on the curtains and I tried to enhance it with the grainy black and White treatment I've grown to like. Just iPhone and Photoshop mobile but I like it. So there.

Fitting image for this time of year.

Other news is looks like me and Daisyglaisy are going to buy a new camera for our joined Christmas.
I like the look of the Lumix G2. Kinda need the video function for Lorelei band stuff. I started a LoreleiTV channel on YouTube but then our camera died and haven't done any video since. Quite enjoyed doing that so looking fwd to doing that again. You should check it out. Some nonsense on it but was pleased with the "walk like a child", Christmas gig and Northsound sessions footage. You should have a look if you have 10 mins.

Thanks for looking
B.

Ps- hope I don't get arrested for being a peeping Tom...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.