A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Maisie again!

I had a lovely photo lined up today but when I put my memory card into my laptop I realised that I had stored the photo on the camera....and I haven't seen the camera cable since before Christmas!!!! So its a rushed blip of Maisie instead!

We've been busy today. We're on day 2 of toilet training Lottie and she's doing fantastically!!! Only 2 accidents today and 3 yesterday!!! I'm very, very proud of her! Nervous about tomorrow though as I'm leaving nursery in charge of it all for a day! It's a bit daunting. When I packed her bag earlier I packed 6 spare outfits and got laughed at by hubby who thinks I'm going a bit OTT!!

A day to myself tomorrow!!! Heaven....I'm going to the gym, going food shopping and then sleeping!!! Oh and I need to clean the entire house as its a tip, get my planning for next month done and organise a halloween party for Monday (I know its a day late but thats when all my term time only mindees come back and I didn't want them to miss out!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.