Headliner

By heraldino

Obscura II

Bad Hahahahahaha news: - Oh puh-leeze

You would run for president in 2012 IF there were no one else to do it? I am so overcome with admiration for your overwhelming patriotism that I might even switch parties so I can vote for you, supporting your anti-everything-that's-moderate-or-tolerant. NOT! Dimwitted Alaskan Barbie.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Good If-your-stomach-is-strong news: - So many choices!

Fantastic, you don't have to rot slowly in your grave or be reduced to a small pile of dust! It's all a bit squeamish because we hold on to that thing about burying people as the right thing to do. I think I'll opt for the Body Works donation IF they can promise to pose me doing the pole vault, something I have never been able to do in life.



The views expressed in my journal are mine alone and do not reflect the views of blipfoto or any members of their staff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.