One Year In My Life

By sarahkate

Number 58

It may look like a prison, but this building just happens to house the office of the acting agency that I've just been signed to! I took this picture from the car after dropping off my contract today, because nothing gets you shelved faster than being considered a stalker. I would assume. It's not like I have past experience with that.

So all in all, a pretty good day to say the least!

I also want to excuse the poor quality: I took this on my cameraphone, then realized that I'd lost my sync cable, and photographed the screen of my cameraphone with my Canon camera, then tried to cover up the screen pixels with cheap effects and colouring. Probably more arduous than just looking for my usb cable, but this didn't require getting up. Please don't judge me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.