hr puff and stuff

By fleece96

leafing the rampparts

we had all been to the gymnasium gallery in Berwick upon Tweed,so much beautiful local art,and artist,i think the open galleries,inspire folk to show their art work with confidence,and also allow us to see what great skills there are,, the children here are enjoying the autumn,kicking the leaves and throwing them around.
I'm off to Perth tomorrow to the Tourette Scotland AGM with Johnny Davidson and Mags Henderson,both John and myself have applied to be trustee's , so fingers crossed and wish me luck , we will both be successful,I'm taking my camera we have a great drive from Berwick through to Galashiels,and then up through to Pebbles all the way to Perth and then back again catch up on sunday have a great weekend to you all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.