Tardy-ness

By Tardy

100

Can't believe I reached 100. It seems to have flown in. I'm now so addicted that carrying my camera around has become such a part of my life that I feel naked without it!! I find myself looking at everything with the potential of photographing it.

I have Red and H to thank for my new addiction, they introduced me to the blipping world, what feels like, yesterday. I started to blip when I stopped smoking and I've never looked back!! I've had the occasional late night/very early morning puff but I now consider myself a non-smoker, so thank you blip for keeping me healthy!

And a huge thank you to everyone who has ever looked at my blip and or commented. There is a great feeling of community here and I love it. I know from reading the 'long timers' (sorry guys) bloggs that it's getting bigger and bigger all the time and I've even found myself struggling to get around everyone, but the added advantage is there are more people to read and comment on the ones that I haven't managed to get to.

A massive thank you to the blip team (Joe and Co). They have done a wonderful job in managing a group of manic blippers. I don't know how they do it.

Thanks Everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.