Another Halloween parfty!

Today it was Jessica?s turn for her party at playgroup. As you can see she got into the right shape for a little Angel with wings! She is just the right age now for playgroup and loves to play with the other children and eat all the food at the snack table!!

My ?work? computer crashed on me the other day and my accounting package has now ceased working!! At the time is crashed I had just sat and done about an hour and half of work which I have since lost?With this in mind I must apologise for not commenting or responding to many of you this week but I have been absolutely swamped and ran out of time every day. I have briefly looked at all of your shots but not had the time to comment all of the time.

Hopefully next week will be a little quiter but I won?t hold my breath!!!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.