champignons

By champignons

Halloweeny VI: Blytheballs

I planned all these with Doll but that was before I accidentally bought a faceplate. And since I have a blytheface shell hanging about....

What did I do today? the Nut has been norty norty at night, teefs I hope, It will be the last 4. I shall have a party once they arrive. So I spent the morning ineffectively packing orders... ineffectively because I would be distracted by post or sparkly things.. then we went to Melissa's.. then I fixed the eyemech on the first blythe, which was a bit loose because the clone eyeballs are a bit smaller.. I was tired and did this very inefficiently.. then I took this.. now I am watching the 3 musketeers


WHY DON'T THEY HAVE MUSKETS??? I've yet to see a musket in the whole film

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.