Peace Lily.

Spathiphyllum wallisii, commonly known as Peace lily, is what I bought myself with a gift voucher I got from my dear friend ~Letstryit. I had one, years ago and loved it, but I could not take it with me to Zambia, so, now it is replaced!! Thank you M!!

We are looking forward to a lovely weekend with ~Letstryit and her hubby, they will come over tomorrow after lunch, since M must still work tomorrow morning, then we will watch the 'Currie Cup Final' rugbymatch between The Sharks and The Stormers, C's team, by te way! We will have a braai (BBQ) after the rugby, chat till late, and Sunday we will still be chatting!! Woohoo!! It is about time, we haven't had a nice long visit together for more than a year now!

Enjoy your weekend Blippers!! I am surely going to do the same!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.