bluesheep

By bluesheep

happy turkey-day!

kicked off the over eating day with a great mountain bike ride with a friend this morning. nice 10 mile loop, 5 mile climb, then a great intermediate trail back through the woods. I don't really have the proper equipment as my bike has no shocks and has been turned into a commuter with smooth tires, but i made the most of it. Didn't see a drop off coming, however, and had my weight to far forward, sending me over the handlebars with a scraped knee and shoulder to show for it. but no serious injuries, so that's all part of the fun!

I'm off the SF early tomorrow morn to enjoy the rest of the long weekend with a highschool friend I haven't seen in years. Will catch up with blipping when I return.

Eat, eat, eat! Woohooo!

Links:
walk or don't walk?
I wish I could comment
composite street scene
just beautiful (albeit girly)
please don't collapse on me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.