A small step for a pawn....

...but a giant leap for chess!

A friend of mine (tx pwolf) send me a great shot involving chess pieces. I decided to remake that shot. Yes, i know it is not original, but i'm not known for my art-insight, so i just wanted to see if i could remake the shot technically. So i did some quick shots, but my parents came around and we went out to dinner, so nothing really came from it. But is till had to blip and i did like this shot, though it has not as much of the source shot i was trying to get in it.

So, there you have it. While i could be recreating beautiful shots, i was out eating at a small Indian restaurant somewhere round here. So you get this lovely shot of my handmade wooden chessboard, one that my girlfriend got for me :D.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.