dailykeith

By dailykeith

Weymouth sun

My family treated me to a lovely celebration last night in Weymouth to mark my birthday.

It was so special to have all my children together (an extreme rarity these days) and for them to meet up with their grandparents (even rarer).

I know Mrs Dailykeith reads this, so a very big thank you for all your wonderful efforts. I'll always remember my 50th, thanks to you.

Today, there was time for some promenading along the sea front in surprisingly warm and sunny conditions.

My daughter joined in after the inevitable tour round the shops. I took this photo of her using my new Nikon Coolpix camera, which I've been impressed with so far.

I'm now back home and going through cards, gifts and photos from the past couple of days. A big thank you to everyone who posted comments yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.