Chris M

By chrism

And if you give me . . .

weed, whites, and wine I'll be willin'.

Portree Tuesday, Newtonmore Wednesday, Avimore Thursday and back to Portree. This is me heading through the mean streets of Kyle of Lochalsh.
Driven ev'ry rig that's ever been made
Driven the backroads so I wouldn't get weigh -eighed.
A very enlightenining experience - travelling the back roads of the highlands (the only kind there is - mostly) to do video workshops with wee sproggs.
Which class are you I asked one small group and they all chanted in unison "we're P2,P3,P4,P5. V. sweet. Luckily I worked with P5,6. - Very grown up. :)

The said weans ( Scottish small children) then went and videoed the travellers telling stories and singing songs. All Delightful.
The drive back was Snow nearly all the way.
There is only one hand on the wheel because the other is operating the camera remote. (Naughty)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.