Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Halloween Bash

College gals and guys turned out in droves and partied from 9:30pm. Lots of custumes, drunking, hukah smoking, I think everyone had a very good time forgetting about their stresses and worries.

Mean time my camera was giving me a very hard time. Many pictures never got saved to the memory card. No idea why. I guess it's nice that the people that turn out and have fun don't really know about the stress of putting on a massive party for several hundred people. The venue was huge, the DJs worked hard, probably 30 people working their asses off from me to the security to the tickets, etc.

Doors were open until 6:00am but thankfully it died out by 4am so I was able to get to sleep by 5:30. Woke up for class, took a nap, then met with Shiel Edlin of Stern & Edlin Family Law about internet marketing and his website. Then got back, finished editing the pictures from the night, and then went out and had some fun with friends. Busy, busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.