frenchfries&milkshakemadness

By fancyfootwork

Halloween? Hall no.

Busy day!
Woke up very late in the morning with manon, who stayed over for the night. Said goodbye to her early in the afternoon. I had to put my mind to schoolwork, and finish some stuff.
Went to Ikea with my dad, bought some stuff for my room, and got back. Packed my bags to leave tonight, to Boxtel. I'm kinda sad to leave already :[ Although I didn't do very much, it was an awesome week, it was nice to be back at home, and hang with friends and stuff. But at the same time, I also like going to my room in Boxtel, it's my place, I like it now.

Sorry for the crappy/cheezy shot, tomorrow will be beter! I had so little time, I didn't even realise it was Halloween.
Had to run!

xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.