Chick Flick

By Flick

The TOTALLY out of focus Shot

Spent the day trying to catch-up on blipfoto had a good attempt but ultimately have failed :(
Abigail and Henry came round today bearing Lunch . H is suffering from Slapped Face Syndrome which can damage unborn babies that and the fact that Abigail has as Strep B infection means that all health professionals are on alert and so they should be ... I think Abigail is bearing up quite well under all this stress ...
Anyway shortly before I was going to go on bended knee and ask them to leave and take to my sofa, they did all of their own accord, blessed relief ... I can tell you.
Recovering slowly but surely..
Have great weekend everyone and I am quite confident I will catch-up with you all over the weekend


Incidentally this is NEW thing this 'totally out of focus' group. I thought I'd start it now as the days get darker it means you don't have to get exasperated at the lack of light ..clever eh? all welcome :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.