andy's wonderful world

By andys-world

This poor fella spent the whole of this freezing November day hanging on to the window at work, not moving at all, just hanging on...it's bloody November what is a wasp doing on my window....?
His static black and yellow vibe drew my attention towards the (clumsy yet seemingly appropriate) analogy, between my window wasp and myself, in that I also feel frozen and unable to move in terms of my working life, I find myself nailed to the spot and apparently unable to make the decisions I need must.... so instead I sit still waiting to begin the search for a new job....as my life moves on by.....

I was playing at Barnardo's charity thing tonight, really busy and very good fun, and oh yeah we rocked!

James Blunt is on Jools Holland......brutal





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.