A girl on a mission!

By missmission

You can never have too much glitter!

I must be mad but today we got the glitter out and decorated masks. It was great fun but I am covered in glitter. There is glitter in every room of my house, and the hoover has been on 3 times since then and my carpets still sparkle with glitter! Never a good thing!!!

Lottie LOVED the glitter and her mask is now on display in my hallway on the arts and crafts board! She was very proud of her creation! They obviously use glitter at nursery cos she knew exactly what to do... I've never been brave enough to get it out before today!!

In other news....Lottis is still doing fantastically at the toilet training. Not a single accident yesterday and we were out for most of it!!! Only one accident today and that was my fault! Just need to convince nursery now that we were right and she is ready for this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.