Lurking

Seen as I missed the Cone Appreciation Day recently, I thought this wee one need a wee bit of apprecaition from me at least.

I found it while lurking around the New Town checking out some of the chandeliers on offer. Aye, They have some chandeliers down those parts.!

Big announcement today at work and thankfully I am unaffected, but sadly others are. Before and after these anouncements I always listen to music through earphones in the office. I find it is the best way to avoid the unfounded rumours and having to hear people putting words into managements mouths.

A Technical Question about this photo. How do I stop the wee blue glow above the street light from happening or remove it later.? I have no UV filter on at the time of shooting this, as I do know that can cause relections in the camera and screw up the whole thing with reflected green blobs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.