soulsharer

By soulsharer

blip 200

i made it to 200!!!! go me!!! hehe

this is my other blip that is normaly of my dogs but today its something different..


Well what can i say, A massive thank you to everybody who has looked at my blips, an even bigger thank you to those who have subscribed and to those who comment on a regular basis - your bloody brilliant...

I wish i had more time to vist all your journals and comment more often as everybody on here seem to be great genuine folk..

I started out 200 days ago with my little point and shoot and got more and more into taking photos, i brought myself a nikon d3000 dslr and thanks to you lot ive got better and better ( i think)...

i need a song as this is what i do....

so here you have one.,,, just for blip people....

Shiny happy people laughing
Meet me in the crowd
People people
Throw your love around
Love me love me
Take it into town
Happy happy
Put it in the ground
Where the flowers grow
Gold and silver shine

Shiny happy people holding hands
Shiny happy people laughing

Everyone around love them, love them
Put it in your hands
Take it take it
There's no time to cry
Happy happy
Put it in your heart
Where tomorrow shines
Gold and silver shine

Shiny happy people holding hands
Shiny happy people laughing

blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.