Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

The wheels on the bus

go round and round. I got soaked cycling home last night so I wasn't trusting the skies today no matter how lovely they seemed. In work I spent the day spinning plates as usual and playing political mind games. Not the best way to waste an hour that's for sure...

I have made an attempt to backblip for the last two weeks, they've been pretty full on and not really much fun if truth be told but there has been one constant, one saving grace, and that is taking a photo a day. While backblipping I've realised that my 700th blip has come and gone without me even noticing. that makes me smile somehow, it is not the landmark blips that make the difference, just the sanity check that blip provides. Cheers to one and all who even care to look and listen to the ramblings and rantings, I'm constantly surprised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.