A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

Red N Blue

So much on my little heart tonight. i find I am overwhelmed by the propensity and the potential of what I am created for. Ever felt that way? Life is good, I am not stuck but just reflective contemplative.

My dream is moving forward in ways I had no anticiapted and me heart beats within my chest with the excitment of the propensity and the potential of where it can go. Its exciting, a bit scary, but a bit scary. Tonight i am doing homework, hoping to get done soon so that sleep can come as I have an early morning appointment.

Its been awhile since I've written to you specifically my friend. I miss your laughter tonight, I miss that you will tease me mercillessly and yet know when to let me struggle, let me wrestle. I miss that you would wrestle with me. I wonder where you are tonight and smile at the fact that really this letter is to anyone who will read it, but you know who you are, and understand the resounding echoes of my words in the depths of my heart. How do you do that? Time moves forward with a relentless pace, no time for stopping no time to slow down and yet rest is a word I find I miss. Of course the Hot springs were relaxing but still I find I need time. Time to retreat into relationships to be at peace. He is teaching me so much challenging me in every aspect, not just of who I am, but where he's put me and I love it. I need to get back to my studying. Sleep.. it will be a precious commodity tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.