Spatial Relations Expert

By Spatial

Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium

West Virginia University won the Big East Conference title today here. It was a great thing to be able to hang out with my family in my sisters apartment that is directly beside the stadium. My brother (you may remeber from Thursday's Blip) is a huge fan and was visiting from Georgia. It was bitter-sweet to be that close and not be AT the game, but we got to experience the win together as a family so that made up for it. Plus we could open up the door and hear the roar of the crowd after each score!
This is kind of the opposite of the assignment this week because I am hoping to be a student here next fall. Then this will be "NEW SCHOOL" to me. I can't wait till I am Alum and can call this OLD SCHOOL, then I will be able to start my career as an official professor of art. Man I can't wait. It seems so long in the making, I just want to skip ahead to it.
But i do not wish to wish any of my life away, I know that every day between me and my goal only serve as lessons that will make me a better teacher and person. So let's start the future today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.