Plus ça change...

By SooB

Mouse bling

I use a graphics tablet, and have used that exclusively since my wireless mouse died. Mr B doesn't like the graphics tablet, and is therefore unable to use my computer.

So last weekend we bought a new mouse, pictured above, the only one he could see in the shop. Its bling score is really off the scale: all diamante and pink girliness. I feel actually rather silly using it. And, I've discovered, I can't remember how to use a mouse - it just feels so clumsy.

Anyway, all that's by the by. Shocking morning (more sleeplessness, bad home schooling) but a good talking to by my financial advisor (that would be Mr B) made me realise that things are not so bad and I should relax, and sleep.

Off to do that very soon, after a brief diverting episode of The Inbetweeners.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.