Club 107

By club107

Is it a bus, no it is a ghost bus

Mad dash for a pain au chocolat to get change for the bus. Some guy in a car was yelling 'Faster' at me, cheers for that!

Bumped into a future team member at the bus stop and a friend also which was nice. Then I tried to get my second bus home, and here beginnith the rant. Oh so ironic that it came on the day that someone high up in 'transport' circles threw in the towel, what do you do when the bus which is due at 18 minutes past vanishes, and the next bus is due in 25 minutes. Do you chance it and hang around or do you get on a bus that will take twice as long? Oh I don't know, it could be worse couldn't it, but it really could be so much better.

So while out this evening, I think I saw a similar bus to the one which vanished of the radar 7 minutes before it was due to arrive. One day, my metallic LRT nemesis, I shall find you and I shall find out if you are a real ghost.

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.